Granddaughter’s Folly

The look on my Lola's face about what I was trying to do says it all.

The look on my Lola’s face about what I was trying to do says it all. She said, “Pati bunga ng kamias kukunan mo?”

<note>

The Digicam Challenge is to take interesting photos using a digital camera and post at least twice a week. The photo should be reasonably sharp (making allowances for camera limitations). The photography bug bit me when I was using an old Canon digicam, and I have come full circle. Now armed with a Sony Cyber-shot digital camera, I am off to try and capture the glory and the gritty of life. As my Uncle Jun once said, “The camera is just a tool; it is the photographer that takes the picture.”

</note>

One thought on “Granddaughter’s Folly

  1. Hareda la traduccif3n lo me1s breve posblie. La parte de New ideas “that work” es importante ya que hace hincapie en que no solo se es un dreamer, sino que tambien un doer.Nuevas ideas que funcionan en la obtencif3n de metas soeslaci.Nuevas ideas que funcionan en el alcance de metas sociales.Nuevas ideas que funcionan en la concecucif3n de metas sociales.Ideas innovadoras con impacto social que funcionan… etc…

Leave a Reply

