What I Answered When Asked This:

I was applying online for a Copywriter position, and my application would only be accepted if I answered this question, which would affect my being shortlisted:

What do you like about writing AND what do you like to write about?

I answered:
I like writing because I could write something that I would edit and nitpick, and that something could possibly be a thing I would like to read. And I like reading. There is that hope that if I like this something, other will like it too. I like to write about ideas and concepts that interest myself. Those are, almost always, the easiest things for anyone to write about.

That’s it, just sharing. What do you guys like to write about? Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

