I drew Bane!

You can’t stop me from drawing! Which is why I drew Bane yesterday:

Yes, I will shove my perceived creativity in your face!

To real artists who do not need to “perceive” their talent, if the proportions seem hinky I have no formal training in drawing, please feel free to disavow me. And why I chose the term disavow is because I want to feel like Ethan Hunt.

Next I’m gonna draw flying unicorns with machine guns!

P.S. To those who can’t speak Filipino, “yay natapos ko!” means “yay I finished it!”. Yay!

Leave a Reply

