The Cute? You Can’t Handle The Cute!

We recently got a new Aspin puppy, and we named him Asiong after Asiong Salonga, ang Hari ng Tondo (The King of Tondo*). He is a very energetic, curious little puppy who loves to go around and sniff at things (a traveler, my kind of dog), and he is the size of a guinea pig!

I came home from a long day, and he took away all the negative residue with his antics. God truly uses all of His creatures for His own purposes.

I used my Nikkor 50mm prime lens for the shots, and since I can’t use the built-in camera flash (for the puppy’s eyes sake) the second picture is grainy due to high ISO. Also the second picture is a dud on my part since I didn’t wear my glasses and just guessed the correct focus, which wasn’t right. I’m including it because he is so cute there I could die.

Warning: doggie too cute to resist!

*To those who are not from the Philippines, Tondo is a district within Manila and doesn’t really have a monarchy. Asiong Salonga can be found here.

5 thoughts on “The Cute? You Can’t Handle The Cute!

  1. You post interesting content here. Your website deserves
    much bigger audience. It can go viral if you give it initial
    boost, i know very useful service that can help you, just type in google: svetsern traffic tips

Leave a Reply

